• Welcome to Hellgate's Student Government!

    Student Government represents the student voice of Hellgate. We are the liaisons between the student body and the administration. We strive to bring improvements to the school, improve student relations and unite the student body. 
    Student Body President: Avery Maxwell
    Student Body Vice President: Waverly winterer
    Student Body Secretary: Ashley Young
    Student Body Treasurer: Eden Maxwell
    Senior Class President: Avery Maxwell (acting)
    Senior Class Vice President: Waverly Winterer (acting)
    Junior Class President: Griffin Kinch
    Junior Class Vice President: Brogan Callaghan
    Sophomore Class President: Connor Dick
    Sophomore Class Vice President: Mario Rosemond