MCPS Schools and Facilities

  • Missoula County Public Schools serves area students through nine elementary schools, three middle schools and four high schools (three in Missoula and one in Seeley Lake). The District also operates an Alternative High School program, Early Learning Preschool program at Jefferson Center and an adult education program at The Lifelong Learning Center.

Public Charter Schools

Elementary Schools (K-5)

Middle Schools (6-8)

High Schools (9-12)

Additional Facilities