Administration

  • Virginia Haines
    Special Education Director
    (406)728-2400, ext. 1036
    vjhaines@mcpsmt.org
     
     
    Brenda Sweeney
    Preschool, Middle School
    Special Education Coordinator
    (406)728-2400, ext. 5023
    bssweeney@mcpsmt.org
     
     
    Bethany Manuel
    Elementary, High School
    K-12 MOA
    Special Education Coordinator
    (406)728-2400, ext. 1062
    bmanuel@mcpsmt.org
     
     
    Tamara Martin
    Student Services Secretary
    (406)728-2400, ext. 1059
    tmartin@mcpsmt.org
     
     
    Deb Chilcote
    Preschool Secretary
    (406)728-2400, ext. 5020
    dchilcote@mcpsmt.org 

Instructional Coaches

  • Rachel Hughes
    Special Education Instructional Coach
    (406)728-2400, ext.1067
    rahughes@mcpsmt.org
    • Jefferson Center
    • Chief Charlo Elementary
    • Franklin Elementary
    • Hawthorne Elementary
    • Lewis & Clark Elementary
    • Lowell Elementary
    • CS Porter Middle School
    • Sentinel High School
     
    Chelsae Larson
     Special Education Instructional Coach
    (406)728-2400, ext. 1088
    cjlarson@mcpsmt.org
    • Jeannette Rankin Elementary
    • Paxson Elementary
    • Rattlesnake Elementary
    • Russell Elementary
    • Meadow Hill Middle School
    • Washington Middle School
    • Big Sky High School
    • Hellgate High School
    • Willard Alternative High School
    • Seeley/Swan High School
     
    Melissa Moss-Larson
    Autism Specialist
    Preschool-Elementary School
    (406)728-2400, ext. 1065
    mamoss@mcpsmt.org
     
     
    Julie Vetter
    Autism Specialist
    Middle School-High School
    (406)728-2400, ext. 1066
    jevetter@mcpsmt.org