• Mustang Nation - We miss you! Students please be checking your student email each day and log on to Google Classroom. The general format is that each teacher will assign you 2 to 3 assignments to be done over the course of the week. Some teachers are also offering optional Google Meet time to get instruction and help. See below for weekly grade level newsletters and for some Frequently Asked Questions:

    Weekly Newsletters: 

    May 25 - 6th grade newsletter

    May 25 - 7th grade newsletter

    May 25 - 8th grade newsletter

    Need a laptop? Email Ms. Jaeger at ncjaeger@mcpsmt.org or call her work cell at 406-239-9048

    Need help with your MCPS device or logging into your Google Account? Email the MCPS Help Desk at helpdesk@mcps.k12.mt.us

    Need breakfast/lunch? All students can get free breakfast and lunch at their regular bus stop or during the following times: 

    • Chief Charlo: 10am to 1pm
    • Russell School: 10am to 1pm
    • Jeanette Rankin: 11:25pm (bus stop)
    • Meadow Hill: 11:25pm (bus stop)

    Need help with your remote learning? Teachers have emailed parents and students with Google Classroom codes. Check your email and reach out to specific teachers. Check our grade level newsletters for teacher names, contact information, and a guide to your week. 

    Not getting emails and texts from the school or have a general question? Please contact our secretaries Melanie Griffith mkgriffith@mcps.k12.mt.us or Christine Massey cmassey@mcps.k12.mt.us

    Want to reach out to a member of our student support team? 

    Beth Ann Chambers, school counselor: bachambers@mcps.k12.mt.us

    Adam Schraeder, school counselor: aschraeder@mcps.k12.mt.us

    Laura Reardon, Family Resource Center coordinator: lreardon@mcsp.k12.mt.us

    Tammy Tolleson-Knee, social worker: tstollesonknee@mcps.k12.mt.us

    We miss you and are here to help! 

    Your Principal,

    Natalie Jaeger