2018-19 Staff Assignments/Contact Information

  • Missoula County Public Schools

    Indian Education Department

    2018-19 Academic Year

    Staff Assignments and Contact Information

     

    Staff assignments subject to change during early fall.

     

    Karen Allen, Regional Executive Director/Indian Education Department Supervisor,

    406.728.2400, extension 1074

    kallen@mcps.k12.mt.us

     

    Lewis Yellowrobe, Native American Specialist

    406-728-2400, extension 1049

    lyellowrobe@mcps.k12.mt.us

    Big Sky High School

    Lewis & Clark Elementary

    Lowell Elementary

    Paxson Elementary

     

    Matt Bell, Native American Studies Teacher

    406-728-2400, extension 8634

    mkbell@mcps.k12.mt.us             

    Big Sky High School

    Willard Alternative High School

     

     

    Melissa Hammett, Native American Studies Teacher and Native American Specialist

    406-728-2400, extension 1028

    mshammett@mcps.k12.mt.us

    Chief Charlo Elementary

    Hellgate High School

    Sentinel High School

     

    Ray Kingfisher, Native American Specialist

    406-728-2400, extension 1047

    rdkingfisher@mcps.k12.mt.us

    CS Porter Middle School

    Meadow Hill Middle School

    Sentinel High School

    Washington Middle School

     

    Stacy Thacker, Native American Specialist

    406-728-2400, extension 1068

    sthacker@mcps.k12.mt.us

    Franklin Elementary

    Hawthorne Elementary

    Rattlesnake Elementary

    Russell Elementary

     

    Glenda Weasel, Native American Specialist and Data Support Staff

    406-728-2400, extension 1063

    gfweasel@mcps.k12.mt.us

    Willard Alternative High School

    Comments (-1)