Staff Directory
 
Food and Nutrition Supervisor:  Stacey Rossmiller, 728-2400, ext. 3023, slrossmiller@mcps.k12.mt.us 
Food and Nutrition Assistant Supervisor:  Ed Christensen, 728-2400, ext. 5012, ejchristensen@mcps.k12.mt.us 
 

School

Hostess 

 Phone

 Email

Chief Charlo Elementary

Melodee Heiner 

728-2400, ext. 4966

mheiner@mcps.k12.mt.us

Cold Springs Elementary

Barbara Rasmussen 

728-2400, ext. 4105

brasmussen@mcps.k12.mt.us 

Franklin Elementary

Josie Goble 

728-2400, ext. 4217

jagoble@mcps.k12.mt.us

Hawthorne Elementary 

Britney Samel 

728-2400, ext. 4277 

bsamel@mcps.k12.mt.us 

Lewis and Clark Elementary

Wendy Lambert

728-2400, ext. 4352 

wlambert@mcps.k12.mt.us

Lowell Elementary 

Sally LePaine 

728-2400, ext. 4419

slepaine@mcps.k12.mt.us 

Paxson Elementary

Joann Kleckner 

728-2400, ext. 4559 

jkleckner@mcps.k12.mt.us 

Rattlesnake Elementary 

Clarice Fischer 

728-2400, ext. 4524 

cmfischer@mcps.k12.mt.us

Russell Elementary 

Sandy Knuchel 

728-2400, ext. 4806 

sknuchel@mcps.k12.mt.us 

C.S. Porter Middle School

Char Chadwick

728-2400, ext. 4607 

cchadwick@mcps.k12.mt.us

Meadow Hill Middle School 

Ramona Last Star 

728-2400, ext 4483 

rflaststar@mcps.k12.mt.us 

Washington Middle School 

Spring Buchman 

728-2400, ext. 4856 

ssbuchman@mcps.k12.mt.us 

Big Sky High School 

Margaret Been 

728-2400, ext. 8037 

mebeen@mcps.k12.mt.us 

Hellgate High School

Jeri Schneider 

728-2400, ext. 6034 

jschneider@mcps.k12.mt.us 

Seeley-Swan High School 

Congetta Betson 

728-2400, ext. 5740 

cbetson@mcps.k12.mt.us 

Sentinel High School 

Helena Hitchcock 

728-2400, ext. 7036 

hhitchcock@mcps.k12.mt.us 

Willard Alternative 

Kennie Weiler 

728-2400, ext. 4776 

kdweiler@mcps.k12.mt.us 

 

 
 
CLOSE