District Website Directors
Need help with your website login or help with developing your webpage? 

Please contact your school's Website Director. 

Elementary School

Website Director

Email

Chief Charlo

Mary Greil

mrgreil@mcps.k12.mt.us

Cold Springs

Sidney Hahn

shahn@mcps.k12.mt.us

Franklin

Alison Boone

akboone.k12.mt.us

Hawthorne

Michele Nokleby

mnokleby@mcps.k12.mt.us

Lewis and Clark

Scott Nordtome

jsnordtome@mcps.k12.mt.us

Lowell

Andrea Phillip

aphillip@mcps.k12.mt.us

Paxson

Nancy Peterson

nspeterson@mcps.k12.mt.us

Rattlesnake

Julie Jenkins

jjenkins@mcps.k12.mt.us

Russell

Darcy Caron

dlcaron@mcps.k12.mt.us

 

 

 

Middle School

Website Director

Email

C.S. Porter

OPEN

talong@mcps.k12.mt.us

Meadow Hill

Kasey Dirnberger

kldirnberger@mcps.k12.mt.us

Washington

Brittnie Keilman

bakeilman@mcps.k12.mt.us

 

 

 

High School

Website Director

Email

Big Sky

Karen Sweeney

klsweeney@mcps.k12.mt.us

Hellgate

Beth Cole

bwcole@mcps.k12.mt.us

Sentinel

Cindy Schultz

cschultz@mcps.k12.mt.us

Seeley-Swan

Katrina Stout

kmstout@mcps.k12.mt.us

Willard

Bonnie Fergerson

bfergerson@mcps.k12.mt.us

 

 

 

District

Webmaster

Email

Tracy Long

talong@mcps.k12.mt.us

 
CLOSE