Administrative Contacts


Superintendent’s Office

Title

Phone

Email

Mark Thane 

Superintendent

728-2400, ext. 1022

mthane@mcps.k12.mt.us 

Elise Guest

Executive Director of Teaching and Learning

728-2400, ext. 1032

eguest@mcps.k12.mt.us

Julie Robitaille

Executive Regional Director – Region 1

728-2400, ext. 1074

jrobitaille@mcps.k12.mt.us

Karen Allen

Executive Regional Director – Region 2

728-2400, ext. 1074

kallen@mcps.k12.mt.us

Hatton Littman Director of Technology and Communications 728-2400, ext. 1024 hlittman@mcps.k12.mt.us

Carol White

Executive Administrative Assistant

728-2400, ext. 1023

clwhite@mcps.k12.mt.us

Tracy Long

Superintendent’s Office Specialist

728-2400, ext. 1026

talong@mcps.k12.mt.us

Shannon McWilliams

Support Specialist

728-2400, ext. 1074

scmcwilliams@mcps.k12.mt.us

Business Services

Pat McHugh

Executive Director of Business & Operations

728-2400, ext. 3020

pmchugh@mcps.k12.mt.us

Lenora Jacobs

Business Specialist

728-2400, ext. 3021

ljacobs@mcps.k12.mt.us

Dan Parrish

Accounting Supervisor

728-2400, ext. 3031

dparrish@mcps.k12.mt.us

Russell Hendrickson

Senior Information Systems Manager

728-2400, ext. 3028

rhendrickson@mcps.k12.mt.us

Theresa Roullier

Payroll Supervisor

728-2400, ext. 3034

tmroullier@mcps.k12.mt.us

Stacey Rossmiller

Food Service Supervisor

728-2400, ext. 3023

slrossmiller@mcps.k12.mt.us

Operations and Maintenance Department

Kara Tortorich

Specialist, Operations & Maintenance

728-2400, ext. 3030

kmtortorich@mcps.k12.mt.us

Burley McWilliams

Operations and Maintenance Supervisor

728-2400, ext. 3032

bmcwilliams@mcps.k12.mt.us

Human Resources

David Rott 

Director of Human Resources & Labor Relations

728-2400, ext. 1038

drott@mcps.k12.mt.us

Vallery Crumbley

Human Resources Supervisor

728-2400, ext. 1037

vcrumbley@mcps.k12.mt.us

Darlene Burtch

Classified Technician

728-2400, ext. 1039

dmburtch@mcps.k12.mt.us

Mischelle Thomas

Certified Technician

728-2400, ext. 1042

mythomas@mcps.k12.mt.us

Jessica Kostelecky

Substitute Dispatcher/Clerk

728-2400, ext. 1020

jkostelecky@mcps.k12.mt.us

Kacy Hankins

Benefits Technician

728-2400, ext. 1044

khankins@mcps.k12.mt.us

Mary Kincaid

Human Resources Specialist

728-2400, ext. 1035

makincaid@mcps.k12.mt.us

Teaching and Learning Department

Kathy Strelnik

Curriculum Specialist

728-2400, ext. 1045

kstrelnik@mcps.k12.mt.us

Anthony Zook

Information Systems Support Specialist

728-2400, ext. 1072

arzook@mcps.k12.mt.us

Student Services Department

Brenda Sweeney

Coordinator (K-Gr. 5)

728-2400, ext. 1054

bssweeney@mcps.k12.mt.us

Virginia Haines

Coordinator (Pr-K and  6 – 12)

728-2400, ext. 1051

vjhaines@mcps.k12.mt.us

Shirley Lindburg

Coordinator Gifted Education

728-2400, ext. 1057

salindburg@mcps.k12.mt.us

Fine Arts Department

John Combs

Supervisor

728-2400, ext. 1083

jcombs@mcps.k12.mt.us

Liddi Elrod

Fine Arts Secretary

728-2400, ext. 1052

laelrod@mcps.k12.mt.us

School Administrators

(Administrator’s Offices located in their respective schools.)

High Schools

Big Sky High School

Natalie Jaeger

Principal

728-2400, ext. 8026

ncjaeger@mcps.k12.mt.us

Matt Clausen

Assistant Principal 

728-2400, ext. 8025

mclausen@mcps.k12.mt.us

Jennifer Courtney

Assistant Principal

728-2400, ext. 8088

jccourtney@mcps.k12.mt.us

Hellgate High School

Judson Miller

Principal

728-2400, ext. 6042

jcmiller@mcps.k12.mt.us

Lynn Farmer

Assistant Principal

728-2400, ext. 6032

lfarmer@mcps.k12.mt.us

Nicholas Laatsch

Assistant Principal

728-2400, ext. 6080

nalaatsch@mcps.k12.mt.us

Seeley Swan High School

Kathleen Pecora

Principal

728-2400, ext. 5721

kpecora@mcps.k12.mt.us

Sentinel High School

Ted Fuller

Principal

728-2400, ext. 7032

tefuller@mcps.k12.mt.us

Brian Fortmann

Assistant Principal

728-2400, ext. 7057

bfortmann@mcps.k12.mt.us

Margo Duneman

Assistant Principal

728-2400, ext. 7637

mduneman@mcps.k12.mt.us

Willard Alternative High School Program

Kevin Ritchlin

Principal

728-2400, ext. 4750

kmritchlin@mcps.k12.mt.us

Middle Schools

C.S. Porter Middle School

Lisa Hendrix

Principal

728-2400, ext. 4600

ljhendrix@mcps.k12.mt.us

Ty Solberg

Assistant Principal

728-2400, ext. 4601

tasolberg@mcps.k12.mt.us

Meadow Hill Middle School

Christine Stevens

Principal

728-2400, ext. 4450

cmstevens@mcps.k12.mt.us

Alanna Vaneps

Assistant Principal

728-2400, ext. 4488

amvaneps@mcps.k12.mt.us

Washington Middle School

Craig Henkel

Principal

728-2400, ext. 4850

chenkel@mcps.k12.mt.us

Kacie Laslovich

Assistant Principal

728-2400, ext. 4851

kllaslovich@mcps.k12.mt.us

 

Elementary Schools

Chief Charlo Elementary School

Vincent Giammona

Principal

728-2400, ext. 4950

vmgiammona@mcps.k12.mt.us

Cold Springs Elementary School

Susan Daniel

Principal

728-2400, ext. 4100

smdaniel@mcps.k12.mt.us

Franklin Elementary School

Amy Shattuck

Principal

728-2400, ext. 4200

avshattuck@mcps.k12.mt.us

Hawthorne Elementary School

Becky Sorenson

Principal

728-2400, ext. 4250

bsorenson@mcps.k12.mt.us

Lewis and Clark Elementary School

Susan Anderson

Principal

728-2400, ext. 4350

sanderson@mcps.k12.mt.us

Lowell Elementary School

Brian Bessette

Principal

728-2400, ext. 4400

brbessette@mcps.k12.mt.us

Paxson Elementary School

Peter Halloran

Principal

728-2400, ext. 4550

pjhalloran@mcps.k12.mt.us

Rattlesnake Elementary School

Pam Wright

Principal

728-2400, ext. 4500

pcwright@mcps.k12.mt.us

Russell Elementary School

Cindy Christensen

Principal

728-2400, ext. 4800

cchristensen@mcps.k12.mt.us

Adult & Cont. Education

Dickinson Lifelong Learning Center

Monique Fortmann

Director

728-2400, ext. 3901

mfortmann@mcps.k12.mt.us

Jodie Rasmussen

Supervisor

728-2400, ext. 3902

jlrasmussen@mcps.k12.mt.us

CLOSE